DE EN FR

Home

ARC NOVA

Architects

Start explore

ARC NOVA

interior design

View services

ARC NOVA

Green architecture

View Services

ARC NOVA

Refurbishment

View Services

ARC NOVA

Project management

View Services

ARC NOVA

Experts

View Services
01
2012-VB-Erzgebirge-Annaberg-02
2012-VB-Erzgebirge-Annaberg-06
Interior
stadtbad-gotha
web-reding

Germany and Luxemburg: Two countries, two partners, many opportunities.

Oliver Baumheier and Volker Doench have more than 28 years of professional experience in Germany, Luxembourg and Switzerland. In January and February 2016, they founded a powerful network for projects of all scales with the companies ARC NOVA architects GmbH and ARC NOVA Doench & Baumheier Sarl.
In Gotha, Marburg and Roeser, we are working close to the customers with our offices in the respective regions. Creative exchange and common quality management expand the range of opportunities and at the same time, bring more security and skills.

ARC NOVA stands for both high-quality and maximum functional and economic interior design with a large market overview e.g. for banks, as well as for sustainable constructions overall – from project management via construction of passive houses to intelligent details of energy-effective modernization. As experts for building defects and building damages, we know the weak spots of the past. Permanent constructions and structurally sophisticated constructions in existing and heritage buildings are of our particular concern.

Our process

We understand planning and construction as an integral task in the stress field between inside and outside, old and new, form and functionality, aesthetics and economy.

  • Idea & Start
  • Design & Crate
  • Build & Finish

02

Some Interisting Facts

0
construction projects

0
energy-related advisory projects

0
expertise and expert reports

03

DE EN FR

Home

ARC NOVA

Architekten

Start Überblick

ARC NOVA

Innenarchitektur

Zur Beschreibung

ARC NOVA

Nachhaltige Architektur

Zur Übersicht

ARC NOVA

Bauen im Bestand

Zur Übersicht

ARC NOVA

Projektmanagement

Zur Übersicht

ARC NOVA

Sachverständiger

Zur Übersicht
01

Deutschland und Luxemburg: zwei Länder, zwei Partner, viele Möglichkeiten.

Oliver Baumheier und Volker Doench verfügen über mehr als 28 Jahre Berufserfahrung in Deutschland, Luxemburg und der Schweiz und gründeten im Januar und Februar 2016 mit den Gesellschaften ARC NOVA architects GmbH und ARC NOVA Doench & Baumheier Sarl ein leistungsfähiges Netzwerk für Projekte aller Maßstäbe.
In Gotha, Marburg und Roeser arbeiten wir mit unseren Büros nahe am Kunden in der jeweiligen Region. Kreativer Austausch und gemeinsames Qualitätsmanagement erweitern das Spektrum der Möglichkeiten und bedeuten zugleich mehr Sicherheit und mehr Kompetenz.
ARC NOVA steht sowohl für hochwertige und maximal funktionale und wirtschaftliche Innenausstattung mit großer Marktübersicht z.B. von Banken, sowie für nachhaltiges Bauen insgesamt – vom Projektmanagement über den Neubau von Passivhäusern bis zum intelligenten Detail der energetischen Sanierung. Als Gutachter für Baumängel und Bauschäden kennen wir die Schwachstellen der Vergangenheit. Dauerhafte Konstruktionen und formal anspruchsvolles Bauen im Bestand und bei denkmalgeschützten Gebäuden sind uns ein besonderes Anliegen.

Unsere Philosophie

Planen und Bauen verstehen wir als ganzheitliche Aufgabe im Spannungsfeld zwischen Innen und Außen, Alt und Neu, Form und Funktion, Ästhetik und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

  • Idea & Start
  • Design & Crate
  • Build & Finish

02

Interessante Fakten

0
Bauprojekte

0
Energieberatungsprojekte

0
Gutachten

03